Seven amazing years

2688305903_67e23e0baf_o

Seven years ago I did an incredible thing. I married this wonderful woman.

Seven years later I am still very much in awe of her, still very much in love. Jo’s capacity to love is wondrous to behold; I am a mere amateur in these ‘feelings’ stakes, being swept up in a wave of glorious affection. Her support for me has been nothing short of remarkable, her patience with my little quirks and annoyances nothing short of saintly.

I love you Jo, for everything you do but mostly for who you are. You are amazing and I am yours, always.

Leave a Reply

