T306 Block 1: Activities 18 to 30

As expected I have absolutely not chance at all of doing all these activities, not unless someone inserts an extra two days into each week between now and October. So, I’ve reluctantly had to skim read a bunch of notes and skip activities 18 to 30.

These activities take me through a lot of the same diagramming techniques that I did in T214, so I don’t think that missing them out will ruin my chances of getting a good mark or skew my understanding of the course materials for later on. If I don’t get my arse into gear and get my first assignment submitted this week I’m going to be a long way behind with block 2 too.

So, onwards with Part 3 of block 1. This includes an activity that is supposed to take 40 hours. Oh sweet Jesus…

Leave a Reply

