Reflecting

Reflecting

Reflecting, originally uploaded by rutty.

63/365

We live in an old house – over 100 years old now – and it has some interesting features, including a nice glass-paned front door. Unfortunately the sun tends to set in front of our house dazzling us if we’re sat in the lounge so that we have to shut the blinds.

We do get some interesting reflections, though, and I’ve not managed to get any decent shots of this. I figured I’d try it with Hipstamatic on my iPhone and this is the result. Me likey.

I’m really liking the BlackKeys SuperGrain Film effect on here but I really should use a few of the others too.

Leave a Reply

