On display

On display

On display, originally uploaded by rutty.

35/365

I don’t have many of my photos on display. I have a few on the wall at home, and obviously lots of family shots, but I only have one “proper” photo on display outside my family.

It’s this one. I came third in a photo competition at work for a theme of “new things, excitement, happiness” and it’s been hanging in the office building at work for the last few months.

They’ve since moved all six winning entries around the buildings and now my photo has pride of place near to the entrance to our lab in the technical building. Hurrah!

Leave a Reply

