Bled

Bled

Bled, originally uploaded by rutty.

15/365

I have deposited some of my precious O Positive into the blood bank today. I even got to spend some work time doing it – then had some free cake.

I like cake.

I’ve never really been a fan of being stabbed in the arm but I decided to start donating blood a couple of years ago when Jo was working at the blood donation centre in Nottingham. This was my fifth go.

I have the most common blood type along with one of the most common names. I guess I’ll always be common!

Leave a Reply

