Fish Pie

Fish Pie

Fish Pie, originally uploaded by rutty.

10/365

Ten days into trying to take a photo a day for a whole year and I’m already taking photos of me tea!

Still. I like food so expect to see a few of these, especially if I’m hiding from the impending Snowpocolypse (still to arrive) and not getting out and about.

This is one of our favourite dishes – fish pie. I made it with sliced new potatoes on top rather than mash. I’ve also added a dash of Nando’s medium peri peri sauce for a bit of spice – works quite nicely

Leave a Reply

