Snot funny

The Mucus Fairy has visited me – again – and I’m now on my fourth cold in the last six months. I am not impressed.

My snot-filled tubes have been caused by my lovely wife this time though. She picked it up from who-knows-where and very kindly gave it to me. This has recently been the gift that just keeps giving.

I never used to pick up so many colds. I’m assuming that this incremental effect is due to my advancing years. If that is the case then I’ll be needing to get myself one of those sealed rooms with air filters before too long.

Leave a Reply

