Not dead yet

I’ve really not been paying this blog much attention recently, and I really should. I enjoy blogging but I seem to have been taken over a bit with my photography. I prefer to spend most of my free t’internet time over at Flickr rather than chatting about inane and unimportant things here.

Still, I have the technology to share some of my photos here, so I’ll attempt to do that more often. Plus, there’s always the possibility of funny videos from YouTube or crap jokes from just about anywhere.

There’s still life in this old dog.

Leave a Reply

