A small observation

I was driving in to work this afternoon and I was overtaken by a guy in an Audi TT. I quite like the TT (this was the old shape) but this one had been ruined by the owner’s decision to add a personalised license plate.

There’s nothing wrong with that, per se, but this one was “T7 SCX”. He’d also added the obligatory “screw” into the number plate so that the C looked like an E. “TT SEX”. I see what he did there.

The first word that came into my mind when I saw that was: “cock”. I’m sure that his Lordship Jeremy Clarkson would agree.

3 thoughts on “A small observation

  1. Nah it’s deffo a hairdresser job.

    There’s an Audi R8 – mutt’s nuts made even better with the new version – sits outside the unit my dentist is in, now the unit isn’t that full of going businesses but I thought these dentists were struggling under NHS payments, to be able to afford a £80k to £100k car.

    Like

Leave a Reply

