Drop of sausage

Jackpot! I won the meat raffle in the pub after band tonight, so I now have a lovely bag full of dead animal sitting in the fridge. I managed to get the mixed grill this time, which was rather wonderful last time I won it. Result!

In other news, I was disappointed to discover that Warcraft hadn’t arrived from Play.com this morning. However, it turned out that they’ve been having server problems today (too much demand from all the kiddies trying to sign up no doubt) and I had something far more interesting to do this afternoon anyway.

Hopefully it’ll arrive in the morning so I can have a good run at starting off my new character, probably a Night Elf Druid. Insert suitable saddo-related insults in the comments if you must ;¬)

Time for bed, I am knackered.

One thought on “Drop of sausage

  1. I would call you a geek, but that would take too much valuable drinking time.

    Isn’t it fun knowing that people get drunk then spamn your blog with useless shit. Then go straight from your blog to trying to bait Marty on DDN.

    HOW DO YOU SLEEP AT NIGHT!!??

    Like

Comments are closed.